No Use For A Name
The Feel Good Record of the Year FAT730



CD + MP3

MP3s are 320kbps and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 72 hours.

The 9th proper studio release from one of Fat’s original, founding bands. Recorded in Ft. Collins, CO at the Blasting Room with legendary producers Bill Stevenson & Jason Livermore (Descendents, Rise Against, Good Riddance, 7 Seconds, etc.). This could very well be their best record to date, both in song quality and production value. Fourteen new songs that are a perfect blend of all their previous albums.

14 Song CD/LP with CD insert
(300 on opaque yellow vinyl, no longer available)

Track ListMP3Video
1:  Biggest Lie Download Watch
2:  I Want To Be Wrong Download
3:  Yours To Destroy
4:  Under the Garden
5:  Sleeping Between Trucks
6:  Domino
7:  The Feel Good Song of the Year
8:  The Trumpet Player
9:  Night of the Living Living
10:  Ontario
11:  Pacific Standard Time
12:  The Dregs of Sobriety
13:  Kill the Rich
14:  Take it Home

Mailing List


Fat Wreck Chords FAT WRECK CHORDS | 2196 Palou Ave. | San Francisco, CA 94124
Copyright © Fat Wreck Chords. All rights reserved. | F.A.Q. | Site Contact