New record from DEAD TO ME, out Nov 10th!

Three years after their widely acclaimed debut release, Cuban Ballerina, DEAD TO ME are back with the long-promised follow up full-length, African Elephants. The extra time spent crafting and honing the album, while agonizing for fans, proved to be well worth it. From the very first track, the dub inspired “X”, the maturation of DEAD TO ME’s sound is overtly apparent. What follows is a course of songs that both disarm and captivate the listener while seamlessly switching tempos and genres. African Elephants completely dismantles all preconceived notions that listeners may have formed about DTM.

<a href= target="_self">

1. X
2. Modern Muse
3. Nuthin Runnin Through My Brain
4. A Day Without a War
5. Bad Friends
6. Liebe Liese
7. Cruel World
8. Three Chord Strut
9. California Sun
10. Fell Right In
11. I Dare You
12. Tierra del Fuego
13. Blue

Download “Modern Muse” for free by clicking here !

Check out Dead To Me’s upcoming tour to fest and beyond!

Read a new Dead To Me interview by clicking here.