RISE AGAINST RPM 10 out today!

Holy, where does time go? It’s hard to believe it’s been 10 years since the release of RISE AGAINST’s landmark album Revolutions Per Minute. We’re stoked to celebrate the 10th anniversary with the release of RPM10, out today! This enhanced edition of Revolutions Per Minute features 10 bonus tracks of demos along with the originally recorded album and expanded packaging, including personal accounts from the band members about the creation of the album. RPM10 is the perfect nod to an album that defined a genre and hasn’t lost a bit of steam over the past 10 years. Head over to Alternative Press and read a track by track by singer Tim McIIrath. Then go to SPIN where they’re premiering the demo version of Heaven Knows!