88 Fingers Louie

The Dom Years

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT551 - February 11, 1997

A compilation of the best of 88 Fingers Louie, including all of the songs from their 7"s on Fat. A must for any 88FL fan!

11 song CDEP

Track Listing

1. In The John
2. Song X
3. Blink
4. Go Away
5. Help
6. Under The Covers
7. Holding Back
8. There’s No Way
9. Honestly
10. Intellectual Lover
11. Not Just My Head

Share this!