Against Me!

Total Clarity

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT744 - May 23, 2011

A collection of demos and unreleased songs from the Searching for a Former Clarity era

CD/2xLP (525 on orange and white color vinyl. No longer available)

Track Listing

1. Miami
2. The Shaker
3. Justin
4. Exhaustion & Disgust
5. Unprotected Sex With Multiple Partners
6. The Energizer
7. Violence
8. The Mover
9. How Low
10. Joy
11. Holy Shit
12. Lost And Searching In America
13. Problems
14. Money Changes Everything
15. Total Clarity

Share this!