Escape From The Zoo

Countin' Cards

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT150 - FEB 11, 2022

Countin' Cards is Escape From The Zoo's debut Fat Wreck Chords release! This is Jesse Sendejas' from Days n Daze new project.



Track Listing

1. Heads Up 7 Up
2. Shit Show
3. Learning Curve
4. Sentient Beer
5. 12 Rounds
6. Jars O' Fears
7. Wasted Years
8. Draft Dodgers
9. Countin' Cards

Share this!