For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

BTTG-003 - May 26th, 2023

Fishbone and NOFX go waaaay back. Don't miss their new EP produced by Fat Mike. Get wrapped in a fully blown Fishbone party and take advantage of the gift of the ever present now. Releasing 5/26 on Bottles to the Ground!

Track Listing

1. All We Have Is Now
2. I Don't Care
3. Estranged Fruit (with NOFX)
4. Cubicle
5. Wake Up My Child

Share this!