The Last Gang

Noise Noise Noise

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT142 - Oct. 08, 2021

Noise Noise Noise is The Last Gang's second full-length on FAT and produced by Fat Mike of NOFX, Yotam Ben Horin of Useless ID, and Cameron Webb.


599 on clear with red & purple splatter
350 on color vinyl. Euro Retail version.
100 on gold vinyl. Band Exclusive.

Track Listing

1. Noise Noise Noise
3. Prosthetic Lost Cause
4. Shameless
5. Panic Dreaming
6. Gimme Action
7. New Skin
8. Paris Green
9. Intelligence Is a Plague
10. To the King

Share this!