The Suicide Machines

Revolution Spring

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT130 - March 27, 2020

Revolution Spring is The Suicide Machine's first album in 15 years and their debut Fat Wreck Chords release!


400 on color vinyl. Webstore.
250 on color vinyl. Webstore Bundle
150 Store Color.

Track Listing

1 Bully in Blue
2 Awkward Always
3 Babylon of Ours
4 Flint Hostage Crisis
5 To Play Caesar (Is to Be Stabbed to Death)
6 Trapped in a Bomb
7 Detroit Is the New Miami
8 Eternal Contrarian
9 Well Whiskey Wishes
10 Black Tar Halo
11 Empty Time
12 Impossible Possibilities
13 Potter's Song
14 Simple
15 Anarchist Wedding
16 Cheers to Ya

Share this!