The Meffs

What a Life

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

BTTG-036 - September 13th, 2024

Frank Turner says "It's a fucking beast. I'm as proud of it as I'm allowed to be”. The Meffs return with a full-length album produced by Frank Turner. The Britpunk two-piece shares their anti-oppression message amidst show runs with NOFX, Alice Cooper, and The Interrupters.

Track Listing

1. Stamp It Out
2. Deathwish
3. Only Human
4. Take Control
5. Everything's Gone
6. Do Bad, Don't Look
7. Clowns
8. Life's Life
9. F  R  S  F
10. We Tried
11. Think Big (feat. Frank Turner)
12. What

Share this!