Safeways Here We Come

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT766 - February 15, 2011

Sweeter than maple syrup and at times more mysterious than Ogopogo, Canada’s finest pop-punk export, CHIXDIGGIT!, are back with their latest masterpiece, Safeways Here We Come.

335 on blue vinyl (No Longer Available)
738 on black vinyl (Still Available)

Track Listing

1. Miso Ramen
2. Swedish Rat
3. Since You Got a Dog
4. Found Love
5. Hot n Horny
6. I Hate Basketball
7. I Hope Things Will Turn Around

Share this!