CJ Ramone

Last Chance to Dance

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT933 - November 25, 2014

With a sound and style true to the Ramones, CJ Ramone has added to the legendary Ramones canon with a positively infectious punk rock record.


524 on White vinyl with black splatter. No longer available.

Track Listing

1. Understand Me?
2. Won’t Stop Swinging
3. One More Chance
4. Carry Me Away
5. ’Til the End
6. Long Way to Go
7. Mr. Kalashnikov
8. Pitstop
9. Grunt
10. You Own Me
11. Last Chance to Dance
12. Cluster Fuck

Share this!