Closet Fiends

Closet Fiends

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT292 - January 22, 2016

5 Song debut EP


274 on Hot Pink color vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Heroinsomnia
2. Bed to Medicine
3. Poppy Flu
4. Bridge Kindling
5. Ban Ambulances

Share this!