Cobra Skulls


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #775 - September 27, 2011

All 13 tracks jolt the listeners’ ears and conscience with a whiplash like intensity (a rare commodity these days), just as a true punk rock album should. Recorded by Jamie McMann at Motor Studios.

CD/LP (with digital download)

(434 on light blue color vinyl. No longer available)

Track Listing

1. Six Degrees
2. Iron Lung
3. Now You Know
4. The Mess
5. On & On
6. All Drive
7. Drones
8. The Mockery
9. Solastalgia
10. The Minimum
11. Hiding
12. Running Out
13. Believe

Share this!