Fuck The Kids

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT546 - August 26, 1996

Yeah, Fuck the Kids!

13 song 7" (Limited 1st pressing on green vinyl, no longer available)
(2nd pressing of 998 on orange vinyl. No longer available)

Track Listing

1. Fuck The Kids
2. Fuck The Kids II
3. I’m Telling Tim
4. Reagan Sucks
5. Posuer
6. My Name’s Bud
7. Two On Glue
8. Please Stop Fucking My Mom
9. Murder The Government
10. Stranger Than Fishin
11. Stupid Canadians
12. Eric Melvin Vs. PCP
13. Always Hate Hippies

Share this!