Hit For Six

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT584 - November 02, 1999

Following their debut EP, Breakfast at Pappa’s, Consumed’s first full length record will have you demanding that these Brits be knighted by the Queen herself.

14 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Sunny Side Up
2. On The Take Again
3. Wake Up With A Smile
4. King Kong Song
5. Nicky Fry
6. Something To Do
7. Lead The Way
8. Twat Called Maurice
9. Butterside Down
10. Do The Duchess
11. Chop Suicide
12. Promoter Head
13. Black And Blue
14. Start Living

Share this!