Dead To Me

Cuban Ballerina

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT715 - July 11, 2006

Debut release from the SF punks with funny hair and fancy bikes. Socially conscious punk rock that blends Jawbreaker and SLF.

11 song CD & LP (199 on clear vinyl, no longer available)
2022 Pressing:
440 on pink vinyl
434 on blue vinyl

Track Listing

1. Don’t Lie
2. By The Throat
3. Still Heartbeat
4. Something New
5. Special Professional
6. Cause Of My Anger
7. Splendid Isolation
8. Writing Letters
9. True Intentions
10. Goodbye Regret
11. Visiting Day

Share this!