Diesel Boy

Rode Hard And Put Away Wet

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

DON034 - February 20, 2001

15 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Boxers Or Brief
2. Big Sparkling New
3. Emo Boy
4. Dog On The Tuckerbox
5. About A Girl That Don’t Want Me
6. 65
7. Pocket Full Of Stars
8. Stroking My Cat
9. Rock Anthem
10. Alison’s Starting To Happen
11. Three States Away
12. Warm Beds, Cold Winters
13. Waltz Of The Disappearing Girl
14. Tangled Up And Blew
15. Me And Kate

Share this!