Direct Hit

Human Movement

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT985 - November 03, 2017

Human Movement is a split album that sees both PEARS and DIRECT HIT writing five new songs each and a cover of their counterpart’s material.


615 on bone & red color vinyl. No Longer Available.
398 on yellow w/ red splatter vinyl. Tour Version.
105 on clear w/ splatter vinyl. Fat Wreck Chords Store Edition. No Longer Available.
2021 pressing: 215 on color vinyl

Track Listing

1. Direct Hit – You Got What You Asked For
2. Direct Hit – Blood on Your Tongue
3. Direct Hit – Open Your Mind
4. Direct Hit – Shifting the Blame
5. Direct Hit – You’re Boring
6. Direct Hit – Nothing
7. PEARS – Hey There, Begonia
8. PEARS – Mollusk’s Mouth
9. PEARS – Arduous Angel
10. PEARS – Misery Conquers the World
11. PEARS – The World Is Ending (Sorta)
12. PEARS – Never Now

Share this!