Fat Wreck Chords

Fat Music For Fest People VIII

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT431 - October 26, 2018

Fat Music for Fest People VIII - originally available at The Fest 17 flea market.

Vinyl Only.

Track Listing

1. Night Birds– Radium Girls
2. Lagwagon– In Your Wake
3. Swingin' Utters– Undertaker, Undertake
4. Sundowner – Grey On Grey
5. Banner Pilot– Heat Rash
6. Leftöver Crack– Muppet Namblin'
7. Direct Hit!– Different Universe
8. The Lawrence Arms– Cut It Up
9. Pears – Mollusk's Mouth
10. The Lillingtons– They Live
11. Bad Cop/Bad Cop– Warriors
12. Useless ID– Tour Song #2

Share this!