Goober Patrol

Eight Of Spades

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT564 - May 05, 1998

The English drunkards are back. Fresh from their stint as employees in a cracker factory in their native UK, the Goobers return with 4 more pop punk tunes to delight the ears!

4 song 7"

Track Listing

1. It’s Okay
2. We Deal You Choose
3. Overboard
4. Years Behind

Share this!