Good Riddance

Exposed! 1994-1999

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT609 - July 31, 2001

Warning: video quality, video sound. Live and behind the scenes footage. Order NTSC if you live in the US, Canada or Japan. Order PAL if you live in Europe. Anwhere else, consult your VCR’s operating guide.

17 song VHS video

Track Listing

1. Better
2. Favorite Son
3. Heresy, Hypocrisy, And Revenge
4. Salt
5. Mother Superior
6. Not So Bad
7. Waste
8. United Cigar
9. Trophy
10. October
11. All Fall Down
12. Shit-Talking Capitalists
13. Last Believer
14. Article IV
15. Overcoming Learned Behavior
16. Fertile Fields
17. Letters Home

Share this!