Guns 'n' Wankers

For Dancing And Listening

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT519 - October 17, 1994

This is Snuff’s side band. They sound like Snuff, and they have those silly little English accents like Snuff. So if you like Snuff, you’ll like this. If you’ve never heard Snuff, fuck off!

8 song CDEP & 12"

Track Listing

1. Blah Blah Blah
2. Skin Deep
3. Nervous
4. Blown Away
5. Help
6. Sunstroke
7. Surprise
8. Raise Your Glass

475 on Blue Translucent with Yellow Burst color vinyl (web store color)

102 on Dayglow Orange, White & Violet tri-pie color vinyl (Fat Record Store Exclusive)

25 on color vinyl

Share this!