Leftöver Crack

Fuck World Trade

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT935 - January 20, 2015

Originally released in 2004, their second album Fuck World Trade is viewed as LOC’s hallmark release. Built on the foundation of high-speed ska and thrash punk, Fuck World Trade saw the band take a freer approach both musically and lyrically. With five bonus tracks culled from the original album sessions and expanded artwork.

Gatefold Double LP/CD/DIGITAL

*Bonus Songs

Double LP:
522 on Black with White Marble & Red with Black Splatter
(No longer available)

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Clear Channel (Fuck Off!)
3. Life Is Pain
4. Burn Them Prisons
5. Gang Control
6. Super Tuesday
7. Via Sin Dios
8. Feed the Children (Books of Lies)
9. One Dead Cop
10. Ya Can’t Go Home
11. Rock the 40 oz.
12. Soon We’ll Be Dead
13. Gringos Son Puercos Feos
14. Operation: M.O.V.E.
15. Outro
16. Banned In P.C.*
17. The Christ*
18. Apple Pie and Police State*
19. Infested (The Lindane Conspiracy Part I)*
20. Fuck World Trade*

Share this!