Less Than Jake

See the Light

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT916 - November 12, 2013

First proper studio album in 5 years!


750 yellow vinyl (No Longer Available)
499 clear with blue splatter vinyl (No Longer Available)
250 half yellow/half blue (No Longer Available)
100 Yellow with Black vinyl. Fat Record Store Exclusive (No Longer Available)

Track Listing

1. Good Enough
2. My Money is on the Long Shot
3. Jump
4. The Loudest Songs
5. Do the Math
6. Bless the Cracks
7. John the Baptist Bones
8. American Idle
9. The Troubles
10. Give Me Something to Believe In
11. Sunstroke
12. A Short History Lesson
13. Weekends All Year Long

Share this!