A Paradoxical Theory of Change

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT168 - June 28th, 2024

This record is the most quintessentially MakeWar yet paradoxically different.


12 song CD/LP/Digital
382 on sweet tart colored vinyl (Web Color)
165 on yellow/white cone colored vinyl (Bundle Color)

Track Listing

1. Magic Worlds
2. Underachiever
3. Goodbye to All That
4. P.A.N.
5. Skate
6. Tell Me
7. Enemy
8. Discord
9. Not Today
10. Idols
11. Dark Thoughts
12. This Fucking Year

Share this!