Swingin' Utters


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #337 - May 7th, 2020

If you loved the Swingin' Utters latest full-length, Peace and Love as much as we did, you'll be thrilled to know that the four songs are lifted from that recording session.

4 Song 7"

385 on color vinyl

Track Listing

1.    Sirens
2.    Innocence
3.    Louise and Her Spider (Alt mix)
4.    Dubstep (Alt mix)

Share this!