Tommy and June

Tommy and June

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT113 - June 21, 2019

More Info Coming Soon...

10 song CD/LP/DIGITAL 

309 on yellow/cyan color vinyl.

Track Listing

1. Lonely Train
2. Jetlag Blues
3. Adulthood
4. Ghost of Paris
5. Better Life Story
6. New Alive
7. Monogamist
8. Mary Unfaithful
9. Black Maze
10.Young Man Bones

Share this!