For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT737 - April 28, 2009

NOFX’s 11th studio album. Recorded at Motor Studios with Bill Stevenson & Jason Livermore. Mixed at the Blasting Room.


(344 on Blue vinyl, no longer available)
(349 on Brown vinyl, no longer available)
(349 on Orange vinyl, no longer available)

1500 Limited Edition Hand Stamped, Hand Numbered Bonus 7" (No Longer Available)
301 with Black Stamp
292 with Blue Stamp
289 with Red Stamp
282 with Green Stamp
272 with Purple Stamp
37 with Copper Stamp
24 with Mixed Stamp
3 with Gold Stamp

Track Listing

1. We Called It America
2. The Quitter
3. First Call
4. My Orphan Year
5. Blasphemy (The Victimless Crime)
6. Creeping Out Sara
7. Eddie, Bruce and Paul
8. Best God In Show
9. Suits and Ladders
10. The Agony of Victory
11. I Am an Alcoholic
12. One Million Coasters

Share this!