Ribbed - Live in a Dive

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT902 - August 03, 2018

NOFX throw down a live performance of their classic album Ribbed…for your pleasure. This is certainly one of their top 3 live albums to date.

LP & CD includes 24″×36″ 2 sided poster


- 1,020 on Malachi Crunch color vinyl (Bone w/ oxblood splatter)
- 509 on Together on the Sand color vinyl (Half Blue/Half Mustard)
- 190 on Gonoherpasyphilaids color vinyl (Clear w/ red splatter)
- 106 on Green Corn color vinyl (US RECORD STORE – Yellow w/ Green Pinwheel)
- 106 on Cheese/Where’s My Slice color vinyl (EURO RECORD STORE – Yellow/Mustard/Bone)
- 106 on Gold vinyl (Band Only)

Track Listing

1. Green Corn
2. The Moron Brothers
3. Showerdays
4. Food, Sex & Ewe
5. Just The Flu
6. El Lay
7. New Boobs
8. Cheese/Where’s My Slice
9. Together on the Sand
10. Nowhere
11. Brain Constipation
12. Gonoherpasyphilaids
13. I Don’t Want You Around
14. The Malachi Crunch

Share this!