Self Entitled

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT777 - September 11, 2012


-1002 on tri-color vinyl. No longer available.
-150 on clear splattered vinyl with special Fat Record Store center labels. Only available at our record store. No longer available.

Track Listing

1. 72 Hookers
2. I Believe in Goddess
3. Ronnie & Mags
4. She Didn’t Lose Her Baby
5. Secret Society
6. I, Fatty
7. Cell Out
8. Down With the Ship
9. My Sycophant Others
10. This Machine is 4
11. I’ve Got One Jealous Again, Again
12. Xmas Has Been X’ed

Share this!