Single Album

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT114 - Feb. 26, 2021

NOFX’s 14th full-length studio album, complete with a six-minute post-hardcore opener, a meta send-off for the band’s best-known song, and even a piano ballad. Move over Punk in Drublic, there’s a new fave in town.



Track Listing

1. The Big Drag
2. I Love You More Than I Hate Me
3. Fuck Euphemism
4. Fish In A Gun Barrel
5. Birmingham
6. Linewleum
7. My Bro Cancervive Cancer
8. Grieve Soto
9. Doors and Fours
10. Your Last Resort

2400 on green color vinyl (release day color)
1500 on leopard skin color vinyl (pre-order web color)
1000 on white with red burst (bundle color)
500 on orange color vinyl (EU retail color)
105 on splatter color vinyl (Fat Record Store color)
100 on gold vinyl (Band Color)
44 on 700 gram FAT black vinyl


Share this!