Stoke Extinguisher

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT923 - November 26, 2013

6 Song CD

*Previously Unreleased

Track Listing

1. Stoke Extinguisher *
2. The Shortest Pier
3. I Believe In Goddess (Demo Version)
4. My Stepdad’s a Cop and My Stepmom’s a Domme
5. Wore Out the Soles of My Party Boots (2012 Version)
6. New Year’s Revolution

Share this!