None More Black

This Is Satire

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT713 - May 02, 2006

It may look like LOTR on acid (This Is Satyr?), but it sounds like a rockin’ punk record. A baker’s dozen of new NMB hits from our favorite East Coast hair farmers!

13 song CD

Track Listing

1. We Dance On The Ruins Of The Stupid Stage
2. Under My Feet
3. My Wallpaper Looks Like Paint
4. Zing-Pong
5. With The Transit Coat On
6. Opinions & Assholes
7. I See London
8. Who Crosses State Lines Without A Shirt?
9. D Is For Doorman (Come On In)
10. 10 Ton Jiggawatts
11. You Suck! But Your Peanut Butter Is OK
12. Yo, It’s Not Rerun
13. Majestic

Share this!