Old Man Markley

Guts N' Teeth

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT763 - January 18, 2011

Think of it like this: What would happen if Mike Ness woke up drunk in bed with the guys from Old Crow Medicine Show and decided to just make a record rather than do the walk of shame? Or, for a more tangible description, look at what bands like Flogging Molly and Dropkick Murphys have done with Irish Folk music and you’ll get an idea of what OLD MAN MARKLEY are doing with America’s proudest Folk tradition, Bluegrass."

CD/LP (284 on purple color vinyl. No longer available.)

Track Listing

1. For Better For Worse
2. At the Bottom
3. Running Weight
4. Guts n’ Teeth
5. Do Me Like You Do
6. Killing Time
7. Song Songs
8. In a Circle Going Round
9. Letterman
10. Lowdown Blues
11. Living and Learning
12. Struggling

Share this!