One Week Records

Scorpios - One Week Record

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT983 - July 28, 2017


360 on color vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Prost Amigos
2. The Doorman’s Final Call
3. Get in the Van
4. Cops on St. Andrews
5. Slicked-back Wig Hair
6. When We Cave In
7. Bright
8. Shamu
9. Civil War
10. Five Minute Walk

Share this!