NOFX / Frank Turner - West Coast vs. Wessex Deluxe Bundle

This item is sold out and not available to order.

This bundle includes a color vinyl, a black vinyl, or a CD copy of NOFX / Frank Turner - West Coast vs. Wessex split + a t-shirt. 

FAT137 - July 31, 2020

New split album jam packed with five rocking NOFX songs AND five songs NOFX covers.

10 Song LP/CD

Track Listing

1. Substitute
2. Worse Things Happen at Sea
3. Thatcher Fucked the Kids
4. Ballad of Me and My Friends
5. Glory Hallelujah
6. Scavenger Type
7. Bob
8. Eat the Meek
9. Perfect Government
10. Falling in Love

Share this!