Rise Against


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT912 - May 28, 2013

RPM10 celebrates the 10th anniversary of Revolutions Per Minute with 10 bonus tracks of demos along with the originally recorded album and expanded packaging.


*Demo tracks included on cd and digital download. LP includes download of all demo tracks.

All on white vinyl.

Track Listing

1. Black Masks & Gasoline
2. Heaven Knows
3. Dead Ringer
4. Halfway There
5. Like the Angel
6. Voices Off Camera
7. Blood-Red, White & Blue
8. Broken English
9. Last Chance Blueprint
10. To the Core
11. Torches
12. Amber Changing
13. Black Masks & Gasoline*
14. Heaven Knows*
15. Halfway There
16. Like the Angel*
17. Voices Off Camera*
18. Blood-Red, White & Blue*
19. Broken English*
20. Last Chance Blueprint*
21. Torches*
22. Amber Changing*

Share this!