For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT544 - August 20, 1996

Reallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreally good reissued Snuff ala 1980’s style. They ripped off every single English commercial possible on this slab o’ music.

11 song CDEP & 12"

Track Listing

1. Rods & Mockers
2. Do Nothing
3. Shake ‘n’ Black
4. Can’t Explain
5. Ecstacy
6. Reach Out
7. Hazy Shade Of Winter
8. Do It Quick
9. City Baby Attacked By Rats
10. Bran Flakes
11. In Sickness & In Health

Share this!