Strike Anywhere

Dead FM

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT706 - September 05, 2006

14 break-neck hardcore tracks laden with a passion rarely achieved in modern music. Seriously, this is going to melt your face… with love.

14 song CD & LP (335 on yellow vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Sedition
2. How To Pray
3. Prisoner Echoes
4. Instinct
5. The Promise
6. Speak To Our Empty Pockets
7. Two Thousand Voices
8. Hollywood Cemetery
9. Allies
10. Gunpowder
11. Dead Hours
12. Iron Trees
13. House Arrest
14. Ballad of Bloody Run

Share this!