Strung Out

Blackhawks Over Los Angeles

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT721 - June 12, 2007

Seventh full length record from one of Fat’s original, mainstay bands. Metal influenced punk that is technical and aggressive yet melodic and emotional. Recorded by Grammy award winning producer Matt Hyde (Slayer, Hatebreed). Limited edition copies featuring the bonus track “More Than Words” available through Fat mailorder. (Ltd. Ed. No Longer Available)

12 Song CD/LP/Digital

2022 Pressing:
402 on color vinyl (stand alone color)
565 color vinyl (bundle color)
156 color vinyl (Store Exclusive)

Track Listing

1. Calling
2. Blackhawks Over Los Angeles
3. Party in the Hills
4. All the Nations
5. A War Called Home
6. Letter Home
7. Orchid
8. Dirty Little Secret
9. Downtown
10. The King Has Left the Building
11. Mission Statement
12. Diver

Share this!