Swingin' Utters

Brazen Head EP

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #596 - June 15, 1999

The Swingin’ Utters return with six more songs for your listening pleasure. Three brand new songs and three songs from the “Five Lessons Learned” recording session. What the hell is a brazen head anyway?

2015 vinyl reissue. 10" vinyl.
- 1000 on black
- 515 on half green/half white vinyl

6 song CDEP

Track Listing

1. Brazen Head
2. From the Observatory
3. Something Sticky
4. Movers & Morons
5. Twenty-Three
6. Smokestack Dreams

Share this!