Swingin' Utters

Peace and Love

Digital songs are 320kbps and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 72 hours.

FAT106 - August 31, 2018

15 politically charged tracks that blend street-punk with a host of genres, in the way that only the Utters can. Don’t let the title fool you… this ain’t no hippy shit.



Track Listing

1. Undertaker, Undertake
2. Sirens
3. Louise and Her Spider
4. E.C.T.
5. Dubstep
6. Constant Companion
7. Deranged
8. Demons of Springtime
9. Human Potential
10. Seeds of Satisfaction
11. Yes I Hope He Dies
12. Sleeping
13. Imitation of Silence
14. Drinkist
15. H.L.S.

Share this!