The Dickies

All This And Puppet Stew

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #608 - May 22, 2001

Finally! Almost six years in the making, All This And Puppet Stew is the Dickies at their best and proof that punks get better with age!

13 song CD & LP (220 on orange vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. See My Way
2. Keep Watchin’ The Skies
3. Free Willy
4. Donut Man
5. Howdy Doody In The Woodshed II
6. Marry Me, Ann
7. Sobriety
8. I Did It
9. Whack The Dalai Lama
10. He’s Courtin’ Courtney
11. Nobody But Me
12. My Pop The Cop
13. It’s Huge

Share this!