The Dirty Nil

Minimum R&B

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT980 - April 28, 2017

Comprised of eleven tracks from the band’s stellar singles and EP’s, this collection plays like a greatest hits album.

USA Only. Canada and rest of the world – Go HERE


331 on white vinyl.

Track Listing

1. Fuckin’ Up Young
2. Verona Lung
3. Little Metal Baby Fist
4. Hate Is a Stone
5. Cinnamon
6. Guided By Vices
7. Nicotine
8. Beat
9. New Flesh
10. Pale Blue
11. Caroline

Share this!