The Loved Ones

Build & Burn

Digital songs are 320kbps and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 72 hours.

FAT728 - February 05, 2008

Second full length release from Philadelphia’s, the Loved Ones. Produced by Pete Steinkopf and Bryan Keinlen from the Bouncing Souls and features cameos from the Hold Steady’s Franz Nicolay (piano, Hammond B3 organ, harmonica, accordion, saw) and Tad Kubler (guitar). The new album hints at Americana rock n’ roll with expanded instrumentation, plenty of backing vocals and a thematic concept based on the album title.

10 Song CD, LP w/ CD insert
(318 on green vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Pretty Good Year
2. The Inquirer
3. The Bridge
4. Sarah’s Game
5. Brittle Heart
6. Selfish Masquerade
7. 3rd Shift
8. Louisiana
9. Dear Laura
10. I Swear

Share this!