Tommy and June

Tommy and June

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT113 - June 21, 2019

If Stiff Little Fingers and Simon and Garfunkel had a baby (don’t think about that too hard), they would push out Tommy and June. All ten songs clock in at 20 minutes. It’s a brisk fulfilling ride, driven by masterful melody, catchy hooks, and enchanting vocal harmonies.

10 song CD/LP/DIGITAL 

309 on yellow/blue haze color vinyl.

Track Listing

1. Lonely Train
2. Jetlag Blues
3. Adulthood
4. Ghost of Paris
5. Better Life Story
6. New Alive
7. Monogamist
8. Mary Unfaithful
9. Black Maze
10.Young Man Bones

Share this!