Tony Sly

12 Song Program

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT751 - February 16, 2010

Abandoning the signature electric guitars and aggressive rhythms of NUFAN, Tony sets out armed with only his soothing and captivating melodies, guided by an acoustic guitar and a smattering of various other classic instruments.

CD/LP (323 on blue colored vinyl. No Longer Available.)

Track Listing

1. Capo, 4th Fret
2. Via Munich
3. The Shortest Pier
4. Already Won
5. AM
6. Expired
7. Keira
8. Toaster in the Bathtub
9. Love, Sick Love
10. Amends
11. Second Act (end credits)
12. Fireball

Share this!