For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT910 - June 10, 2014

UKE-HUNT is ME FIRST AND THE GIMME GIMMES vocalist Spike Slawson’s latest cover band extravaganza.


300 on Pink colored vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Because
2. Animal Farm
3. End of the World
4. Green, Green Grass of Home
5. Enjoy the Silence
6. Needles and Pins
7. The Prettiest Star
8. Fascination
9. Rainy Days and Mondays
10. Ready to Take a Chance Again

Share this!