Useless ID


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #787 - February 14, 2012

Symptoms is a monumental combustion of in your face, razor sharp production, and undeniably skilled punk rock songwriting.

CD/LP w/digital download

(269 on red vinyl. No longer available)

Track Listing

1. Live Or Die
2. Before It Kills
3. Normal With You
4. Erratic
5. Manic Depression
6. Sleeping With Knives
7. Symptoms
8. Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
9. New Misery
10. Waiting For An Accident
11. Fear In The Mirror
12. Somewhere

Share this!